techno-dent

Contact Us

Director Andre van Rooyenandre@techno-dent.biz

Director

Andre van Rooyen
andre@techno-dent.biz

General Manager Arnold Rainierarnold@techno-dent.biz

General Manager

Estimator Hendrik Rainierhendrik@techno-dent.biz

Estimator

Estimator Herman de Bruynherman@techno-dent.biz

Estimator

Herman de Bruyn
herman@techno-dent.biz

Estimator Steve van Rooyensteve@techno-dent.biz

Estimator

Steve van Rooyen
steve@techno-dent.biz

Quick Enquiry

Complete and submit

Contact Us

Tel and address information

Office information:

53 Robert Street

North End

6001

Port Elizabeth

South Africa

 

Contact details:

Tel:  (041) 487-1419
Fax:  (041) 484-4187

Emergency:  (082) 575 7362 - Andre van Rooyen

 

Email:

info@techno-dent.biz

Our Location

Google Map

Googlemap1

OK / Close